Life in Cold Blood

Title: Life in Cold Blood
Year: 2008
Narration: David Attenborough
Genre: Documentary
Country: UK
Viewing method: Whole series

Why in Database: Five-episode series devoted to reptiles – of which turtles are in two episodes. We have a large piece in the first (“The Cold Blooded Truth”), the fifth episode ( “Armored Giants” ) is all about them, so it’s absolutely turtle position.

Author: XYuriTT

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.