The Life of Birds

Title: The Life of Birds
Year: 1998
Narration: David Attenborough
Genre: Documentary
Country: UK
Viewing method: Whole series

Why in Database: A ten-episode series about birds. The third episode, “The Insatiable Appetite”, is devoted to various adaptations of their beaks, the turtle appears in a brief scene, in the context of “the birds that clean turtles shells”.

Author: XYuriTT

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.