Wild China

Title: Wild China
Year: 2008
Narrator: Bernard Hill
Genre: Documentary
Country: UK
Viewing method: Whole series

Why in Database: In this six-episode series, the turtle elements appear in three episodes:
01 – Heart of the Dragon – Big turtle segment (with very rare swinhoe’s turtle), nice shots.
05 – Land of the Panda – In one scene only, you can see an empty shell in a store.
06 – Tides of Change – Only one scene, with swimming sea turtle.

Author: XYuriTT

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.