Title: Galápagos
Year: 2006
Narration: Tilda Swinton
Genre: Documentary
Country: UK
Viewing method: Cała seria

Why in Database: The three episode series about Galapagos, title of the episodes are: Born of Fire, Islands That Changed the World and Forces of Change. The whole series is full of turtles, in each episode there is a lot of scenes with turtles, mainly land turtles, but in the third one you can also see sea turtles.

Author: XYuriTT

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.