Title: Galapagos
Year: March-April 2017
Narration: Liz Bonnin
Genre: Documentary
Country: UK
Viewing method: Whole series

Why in Database:A three-episode series about the Galapagos, so tortoises could not be missing. They appear in all episodes, although in the second one, only symbolically. They have the most time for themselves in the third.
Episode Titles:
01 – Cauldron of Life
02 – Secrets of the Deep
03 – Future Frontiers

Author: XYuriTT

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.