David Attenborough’s Natural Curiosities

Title: David Attenborough’s Natural Curiosities
Year: 2013-2017
Narration: David Attenborough
Genre: Documentary
Country: UK
Viewing method: Whole series

Why in Database: The series, led by David Attenborough, introduces various interesting aspects of the animal world, the title curiosities or peculiarities. So far, 27 episodes have been created within four seasons (5, 10, 6 and 6 episodes, respectively), and in each episode, author focuses on two specific examples that share the theme of the episode. The Turtles only appear in one episode, the fifth in Season Four (“Incredible Shells”), but in incredible abundance! In addition, the turtle is also visible in the opening sequence of this season.

Author: XYuriTT

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.