The Trials of Life

Title: The Trials of Life
Year: October-December 1990
Prowadzenie i Narration David Attenborough
Genre: Documentary
Country: UK
Viewing method: Whole series

Why in Database: A twelve-episode series about the lives of various animals (and the differences in they approach to many things), from birth/hatching, growing up, getting food, shelter, fighting, and finally finding a mate and extending species. Turtle themes appear in three episodes: 5 – Finding the Way, 7 – Living Together and 12 – Continuing the Line.

Author: XYuriTT

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.