The Living Planet

Title: The Living Planet
Year: January-April 1984
Narration: David Attenborough
Genre: Documentary
Country: UK
Viewing method: Whole series

Why in Database: A twelve-episode nature series showing diverse environments and the animals living in them.

There is a lot of fragments with turtles, of course, they appear in six episodes (details of turtles in each episode can be seen on the screens belov):
03 – The Northern Forests
05 – Seas of Grass
06 – The Baking Deserts”
08 – Sweet Fresh Water
09 – The Margins of the Land
10 – Worlds Apart

Author: XYuriTT

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.