Nature’s Microworlds

Title: Nature’s Microworlds
Year: 2012-2013
Narrator: Steve Backshall
Genre: Documentary
Country: UK
Viewing method: Whole series

Why in Database: A thirteen-episode series (which consists of two seasons, the first have six, the second seven episodes) showing thirteen (very diverse!) environments and existing within them life. Turtles appears in three episodes, that is:
Season 1, Episode 1 – Galapagos
Season 1, Episode 3 – Amazon
Season 2, Episode 2 (8) – Great Barrier Reef

Author: XYuriTT

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.