Title: Madagascar
Year: 2011
Narration: David Attenborough
Genre: Documentary
Country: UK
Viewing method: Whole series

Why in Database: A three-episode series devoted to the title place. Turtles appears in two episodes, the larger part is in the first one, “Island of Marvels”, while the third, “Land of Heat and Dust” have only a much shorter scene with a walking turtle.

Author: XYuriTT

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.