Earth’s Seasonal Secrets

Title: Earth’s Seasonal Secrets
Year: 2016
Narration: Andrew Scott
Genre: Documentary
Country: UK
Viewing method: Whole series

Why in Database: A four-episode series (each episode corresponds to one season), in which the episode devoted to summer (titled, well, Summer) includes fragments about turtles, one in which a land reptile eats fruit and a longer one about sea turtles, very typically, there is egg laying, hatching etc.

Author: XYuriTT

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.