Attenborough: 60 Years in the Wild

Title: Attenborough: 60 Years in the Wild
Year: 2012
Prowadzenie: David Attenborough
Genre: Documentary
Country: UK
Viewing method: Whole series

Why in Database: A three-episode reminiscence series about the title character – a lot of archival materials in it, incl. turtles excerpts from Life in Cold Blood or “Zoo Quest for a Dragon”. Titles of episodes are“Life on Camera”, “Understanding the Natural World” and “Our Fragile Planet”, each with turtle fragments, the first two being rather minor , that one in the last episode is larger (including a reminiscence recall and showing how David A. feeds on turtle eggs).

Author: XYuriTT

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.