Title: Africa
Year: 2013
Narration: David Attenborough
Genre: Documentary
Country: UK
Viewing method: Whole series

Why in Database: A six-episode series introducing the nature of the title continent. Two episodes (04, “Cape” and 06 “The Future”) feature turtle elements. The fourth features typical scenes showing newly hatched turtles that had less fortunate on the way to the water and fell prey to the animals hunting them. There is also a little “look behind the scenes” showing what the process of filming of turtles looks like.

Author: XYuriTT

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.